Browse Categories
Products

Don Hume H721 OT (Open Top) Pancake

Pancake Holster with Body Shield

Product & Customer Service Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(21 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Holster with Outstandings Service from Pabco Trading
Harry Blodgett (New Mexico) 6/11/2019 6:28 PM
I have ordered this model holster for several of my pistols and revolvers. It is an outstanding holster for concealment. It rides high, carries snug, and prevents accidental safety removal as well as keeping body sweat away from the gun. Pabco Trading Company is an incredible business that handles orders very quickly, personally, and ships immediately. What a combination !!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great people and fabulous customer service
Greg (Pennsylvania) 12/22/2018 1:50 PM
This is the first Don Hume holster I've purchased and the fit was great from the start. Phyllis advised that it needed a few days of break in but it functioned in and out of the holster immediately. Thank you Phyllis and I will be purchasing all my future holsters from you.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great people selling great products.
Adam C Owens (Alabama) 1/25/2017 4:18 PM
Best customer service you will find. Quality products at good price. Mrs. Phyllis was extremely knowledgeable helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Took a while to find a holster that would fit and she put me right on it. Very fast shipping also. Everything you want in a company. Very pleased with the holster and the service. Highly recommend both. Thank you again!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Customer Service
Mike (Northern Kentucky) 1/20/2017 11:17 AM
After ordering the WRONG holster (my fault) Phyllis could not have been MORE helpful. Told Me to mail it back and they would send me the correct holster and it would be not problem at all. Myself being in the Sales Industry, a perfect example of Customer Service taken to the highest level. Will continue to use Then for all my holster needs as they send out a great product every time and especially in a timely manner. 5 Stars and then some. Again, just a Great Company and their only as GOOD as their Owners and Employees.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great people to deal with
Hugh D. (Ohio) 11/9/2016 3:51 PM
I have dealt with Pabco for over several years and different products. Each time has been a pleasure and the products are excellent. Five stars are not enough to fully emphasize the service that is received.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Holsters & Excellent Customer Service
Jason S. (Cleveland ) 4/17/2016 8:51 AM
Ordered three left handed holsters, well worth the wait for them to be made. Phyllis was very knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. Thanks again for the great service- Jason
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice holster, GREAT customer service
Tom E Freyslaben (United States) 3/11/2016 1:05 PM
This review is more about the service I received than the holster. After a long internet search for a holster for a recently acquired Ruger Security Six I found that Don Hume had this pancake in their catalog. I contacted Phyllis since the holster for this old gun did not appear on the website. The holster that was supposed to fit was in stock and sent to me,the problem was that the holster did not fit (not Phillis' fault,she went by the factory catalog). I contacted Phyllis and she was on this like a pitbull :) She sent me another Hume that was too long for my gun but she wanted to know if the fit was correct,and it was. She also sent a pre paid envelope to return both holsters and then she ordered the correct holster. She told me that the new holster might take 6 weeks to get but it got here yesterday which was about 3 weeks. My hat is off to Phyllis for taking ownership of a problem that was not hers and to Don Hume for making a nice holster pretty quickly :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great concealment holster
John Baltes (United States) 3/1/2016 4:12 PM
I have the H721 for my Taurus 85ul and I have one for my PT 1911. They are outstanding holsters that I highly recommend. These are quality holsters. If you don't cherish the idea of IWB holsters, this could be a viable option. I carry the 85 at about 3 o'clock strong side and carry the 1911 at about 4 o'clock strong side (not the same time)with an un-tucked shirt or jacket hanging down.I can walk around all day with either one and just about forget that I have anything on my belt. Speaking of belts, that is another quality issue. A good strong belt made for carrying a pistol is a must. just my 0.02 worth. I love my Don Hume's.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Experience
Jim Cotterill (Indianapolis) 11/24/2015 12:06 PM
Initially I bought the wrong holster. I figured returning it would be a big deal. Instead, Phyllis made the exchange a delightful experience. I couldn't be more satisfied with the product and the level of customer service.
page1
Search